Appointment of new Trustees

Congratulations to the four new Trustees who have recently been appointed to the Wellington Loop Trust. We are pleased to welcome Gael Ashworth, Richard Gale, Denise Johnson and Louise Starkey as Trustees. Each has valuable skills and experience to contribute and we look forward to working together with them. They will take up their appointments in October 2016.

We want to acknowledge and thank the outgoing Trustees for their years of service to the Loop. Sally Haughton, Helen Jones, Ross Hampton and Allan Sylvester have all made significant contributions to the work and development of the Loop and to our wider collaborative community.